Schengen visa for Netherlands - 4000$

Publish Date: 29-04-2015 11:12:04 | (c)  | Contact name: Global Corporation Group | Place: Bamenda | 551 times displayed | Comments |  AVOID SCAMS & FRAUD ! |

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

All Schengen countries are in Europe. However, it should not be confused with the EU (European Union). Schengen and European Union are two different agreements between European countries. A total of 26 countries, including all European Union countries (except Ireland and United Kingdom) and three non-EU members (Iceland, Norway, and Switzerland) have signed the Schengen agreement. However, only 15 countries have implemented the common border control and visa provisions. Important: The Schengen Visa holders are not allowed to live permanently or work in Europe. Schengen Visa holder only have the right to travel as a temporary visitor to the member countries.

Contact: 691987676

Contact Global Corporation Group: Schengen visa for Netherlands

Phone: 691987676





Send me an email with links to manage my Ad